Club Staff

Technical Director and Girls Director of Coaching: Cle Kooiman – ckooiman@inlandempiresurf.com

Boys Director of Coaching: Ted Small – tsmall@inlandempiresurf.com

Performance Training: Daniel "DJ" Vigil - dvigil@inlandempiresurf.com

Skills Sessions: Sammy Lara - slara@inlandempiresurf.com

GK Trainer: Robert Ramirez - rramirez@inlandempiresurf.com

Happy Kickers Head Coach: Evan Shelton - eshelton@inlandempiresurf.com

Facility Manager and Tournament Director: Alex Aldasoro – aaldasoro@inlandempiresurf.com

Registrar, Administrator, and Accountant: Gina McCuistion – gmccuistion@inlandempiresurf.com

Happy Kickers Administrator, Club Administrative Assistant, and Uniforms: Brittany Aldasoro – baldasoro@inlandempiresurf.com

Social Media: Jeff LaDue and DeVonne LaDue - socialmedia@inlandempiresurf.com

Webmasters: Alex Aldasoro – aaldasoro@inlandempiresurf.com & Chris Battista - cbattista@inlandempiresurf.com