Board of Directors

Board of Directors:

President: Bryan Young – byoung@inlandempiresurf.com

Vice President – Brian Jensen – bjensen@inlandempiresurf.com

Treasurer: Taisha Wick – twick@inlandempiresurf.com

Secretary: Jennifer Anderson - janderson@inlandempiresurf.com

Ways and Means: Gilbert Flores – gflores@inlandempiresurf.com

Director of Team Administrators: Jeff Ladue - jladue@inlandempiresurf.com

Coach Liaison: Andy Aldasoro – andy.aldasoro@inlandempiresurf.com